post

Writing Assignments

MODULE I

1) For Tuesday, January 20: Writing Assignment 1-Formal Analysis

2) For Tuesday, January 27: Writing Assignment 2-Iconographical Analysis

3) For Tuesday, February 3: Writing Assignment 3-Textual Analysis

[For Thursday, February 5: In-Class Presentation of Tristan]

4) For Tuesday, February 10: Writing Assignment 4-Textual and Visual Analysis

5) For Tuesday, February 17: Writing Assignments 5, 6, and 7-Pre-Midterm Project

6) For Tuesday, February 24: Writing Assignments 5, 6, and 7-Pre-Midterm Project

6) For Tuesday, March 3: Writing Assignments 5, 6, and 7-Pre-Midterm Project

MODULE II

7) For Tuesday, March 17: Writing Assignment 8-Ekphrasis in L’Œuvre

8) For Tuesday, March 24: Writing Assignment 9, 10, and 11-Midterm Essay

9) For Tuesday, March 31: Writing Assignment 9, 10, and 11-Midterm Essay

10) For Tuesday, April 7: Writing Assignment 9, 10, and 11-Midterm Essay

MODULE III

11) For Tuesday, April 14: Writing Assignment 12, 13, 14, and 15-Final Project

12) For Tuesday, April 21: Writing Assignment 12, 13, 14, and 15-Final Project

13) For Tuesday, April 28: Writing Assignment 12, 13, 14, and 15-Final Project

14) For Monday, May 4: Writing Assignment 12, 13, 14, and 15-Final Project